There are currently 6 Trustees plus Treasurer. All were elected at the A.G.M. in February 2019 and offer themselves for re-election on an annual basis.

Currently, they are:

Bill Hill – Chairman

Tony Barreau

Tony Howard

Peter Ritchie

Mike Cropper

Penny Viner  (Also Secretary)

Treasurer –¬† Paul Mills

Formal Trustee meetings are held every 6 weeks. Committee meetings, made up of the Trustees and representatives of Groups which use the Hall regularly, are held quarterly.